Transforex Currency Exchange Co., Ltd.

Founded in December 2009, Transforex Currency Exchange Co., Ltd. (Transforex for short) was invested by HNA Group with a registered capital of RMB 200 million. In February 2010, Transforex gained individual local-foreign currency exchange franchise business qualifications approved by SAFE (State Administration of Foreign Exchange) Tianjin branch. It is among the first group of comprehensive service providers specializing in individual local-foreign currency exchange franchise business and other foreign exchange services, and the first such company funded with domestic capital in Tianjin. With the "National Chain and Branding Operation" mission entrusted by SAFE and Tianjin municipal government, Transforex expands the national market by relying on multi-industry resources of HNA Group. Currently, it has up to 34 branches in 18 provinces and cities across China, including Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Tianjin, Xinjiang, Harbin, Yunnan, Guilin, Qingdao, Ji'nan, Ningbo, Suzhou, and Hangzhou. It has become a company with the strongest strength, most extensive network, and fastest development in the industry.

It currently majors in store cash exchange, tax refund agency in Hainan, Euro tax refund agency, E-travel check, and transfer services. Besides providing superior quality of services and complete range of foreign exchange currencies, it is also bold in breaking the stereotyped business operation model, continuously develops and innovates, actively seeks cooperation, and realizes the universal coverage of foreign exchange and finance fields.

Transforex is determined to build a world-class foreign exchange empire, and an excellent national brand in currency exchange and retail foreign exchange comprehensive services. Currently, customers can exchange cash currencies and travel checks after booking online. The exchangeable currencies include Singapore Dollar, US Dollar, Great Britain Pound, Hong Kong Dollar, Japanese Yen, Euro, Macao Pataca, Australian Dollar, Swiss Franc, Danish Krone, Canadian Dollar, Swedish Krone, and Norwegian Krone.

Official website: